Indian Lake Theater
 
 
 

Fri, August 22
thru
Wed, August 27
7:30 PM
more info
Guardians of the Galaxy
Showing Fri., Sat., Sun., Tues., and Wed.
PG-13
Thu, August 28
7:30 PM
more info
Life Itself
Art House Thursday Documentary - On Roger Ebert
R
Fri, August 29
thru
Sun, August 31
7:30 PM
more info
Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles
Showing Fri., Sat., and Sun.
PG-13
Thu, September 4
7:00 PM
more info
A Most Wanted Man
Art Hosue Thursday Independent Cinema - One of Philip Seymour Hoffman's Last Film Roles
R
Fri, September 5
thru
Sat, September 6
7:00 PM
more info
Into The Storm
Starring Richard Armitage
PG-13
Thu, September 11
7:00 PM
more info
Boyhood
Art Hosue Thursday Independent Cinema - Starring Ethan Hawke and Patricia Arquette
R
Fri, September 12
thru
Sat, September 13
7:00 PM
more info
The Giver
Starring Jeff ridges, Meryl Streep, and Taylor Swift
PG-13
Thu, September 18
6:00 PM
more info
The Anonymous People - Hosted by HFM Prevention Concil
In Regocnition of National Recovery Month
Fri, September 19
7:00 PM
more info
The Hundred Foot Journey
Starring Helen Mirren
PG
Sun, September 21
7:00 PM
more info
Hamilton County Reads - Robin Wall Kimmerer with Braiding Sweetgrass
Screening of the Documentary The Sacred Run
Thu, September 25
7:00 PM
more info
Calvary
Art House Thursday World Cinema - Starring Brendan Gleesona and Chris O'Dowd
R
Fri, September 26
thru
Sat, September 27
7:00 PM
more info
If I Stay
Starring Chloe Grace Moretz
PG-13
Sat, September 27
10:00 AM
more info
Moose Management in New York” Department of Environmental Conservation
Sat, September 27
1:30 PM
more info
Moose Calling Contest
 






Gift Packs - 
Family 4 Pack includes 4 movie tickets, 1 large popcorn, 1 small popcorn, and 3 soda or candy for $30 (you save $6!).
Two for the movies includes 2 movie tickets, 1 large popcorn, 2 soda or candy for $18 (you save $2).







Indian Lake Theater
PO Box 517, Indian Lake, NY 12842
518-648-5950 |